## NHSACA 2016 Coach of the Year Winners

## **AWARD CATEGORY**

## <u>NAME</u>

## HIGH SCHOOL

**STATE** 

**Assistant Coach Boys' Sports Assistant Coach Girls' Sports Athletic Director** Baseball **Boys' Basketball Girls' Basketball Boys' Cross Country Girls' Cross Country** Football Golf Soccer Softball **Special Sports** Swimming Tennis **Boys' Track and Field Girls' Track and Field** Volleyball Wrestling

Marc Murren Mark Yoakam Jim Haussler Jody Hamilton A. D. Burtschi Jerry Hulsing **Darrell Anderson** Mark Kauk Jeff Bellar Jeff Strickland James Gardner Stan Irvine John Charles Cunningham Tom Hudson Jason Kennedy Olson **Bob Zimney** Deborah Petruzzello Jodi Manore Mike Bankemper

Sioux Falls Washington High School	SD
Corvallis High School	MT
Bismarck Public Schools	ND
West Jessamine High School	KY
Putnam City High School	OK
Lynnville-Sully Community Schools	IA
Bismarck High School	ND
Unity Christian High School	IA
Norfolk Catholic	NE
Three Forks High School	MT
East High School	WY
Inola High School	OK
Canton High School	MI
Laramie High School	WY
Rapid City Stevens High School	SD
Grand Forks Red River High School	ND
Middletown High School	СТ
Bedford High School	MI
Campbell County High School	KY