## **NHSACA 2018 Coach of the Year Recipients**

Award Category	Name	School	State
Asst Boys' Sports	Bob Raeth	Flathead High School	MT
Asst Girls' Sports	Robert Jacobson	Fargo Davies High School	ND
<b>Athletic Director</b>	Joseph Madaffari, Jr.	Brien McMahon High School	CT
Baseball	Bill Miller	Pleasure Ridge Park High School	KY
Basketball, Boys'	Argie Rhymes	Carl Hayden Community High School	AZ
Basketball, Girls'	Russell L. Ninemire	Sandy Creek High School	NE
Cross Country, Boys'	Claney Duplechin	Episcopal High School	LA
Cross Country, Girls'	Bob Bonk	Fairmont High School	MN
Football	Ricky Black	Jackson Preparatory School	MS
Golf	Jodi Schoeck	Barrington High School	IL
Soccer	Amber Kelley Ashcraft	La Cueva High School	NM
Softball	Bob Bunting	Lisbon High School	IA
Special Sports	Audra Rew	Mitchell Senior High School	SD
Swimming & Diving	John Barnes	Saint Thomas Academy	MN
Tennis	David John Sukup	Forest Hills Northern High School	MI
Track & Field, Boys'	Adam J. Kedge	Albuquerque Academy	NM
Track & Field, Girls'	Mike Parker	Iowa City West High School	IA
Volleyball	Diane Rouzee	Northwest High School	NE
Wrestling	Tom Seamans	Campbell County High School	WY