



NHSACA 1st President Fred Garretson, Ohio Convention: Cincinnati, OH 1966



NHSACA 2nd President Carey McDonald, Florida Convention: Miami, FL 1967



NHSACA 3rd President Alvin Duke, Oklahoma Convention: Tulsa, OK 1968



NHSACA 4th President Bill Rockwell, California Convention: San Francisco, CA 1969





NHSACA 5th President Paul Smarks, Michigan Convention: Chicago, IL 1970



NHSACA 6th President Pinky Babb, South Carolina Convention: Atlanta, GA 1971



NHSACA 7th President Tom McVay, Oklahoma Convention: Pueblo, CO 1972



NHSACA 8th President Bill Farthing, Wyoming Convention: Jackson Hole, WY 1973





NHSACA 9th President Tom Monahan, Connecticut Convention: New Haven, CT 1974



NHSACA 10th President Jimmy Bryan, Virginia Convention: Orlando, FL 1975



NHSACA 11th President Lloyd Gaskill, Colorado Convention: Portland, OR 1976



NHSACA 12th President Paul Briggs, California Convention: Hampton, VA 1977





NHSACA 13th President Bob Metcalf, Illinois Convention: Tulsa, OK 1978



NHSACA 14th President Bob Mosher, Florida Convention: Orlando, FL 1979



NHSACA 15th President Max Hawk, South Dakota Convention: Seattle, WA 1980



NHSACA 16th President Larry McHugh, Connecticut Convention: Biloxi, MS 1981





NHSACA 17th President Joe Tunnell, Oklahoma Convention: Indianapolis, IN 1982



NHSACA 18th President Charlie Grisham, Georgia Convention: Albuquerque, NM 1983



NHSACA 19th President Ed Kintz, Colorado Convention: Lexington, KY 1984



NHSACA 20th President Bob James, Michigan Convention: Denver, CO 1985





NHSACA 21st President Gary Brines, Washington Convention: Orlando, FL 1986



NHSACA 22nd President Bob Wood, Michigan Convention: New Orleans, LA 1987



NHSACA 23rd President Gelaine Orvik, North Dakota Convention: Cromwell, CT 1988



NHSACA 24th President Frank Parks, Washington DC Convention: Phoenix, AZ 1989





NHSACA 25th President Jerry Miller, South Dakota Convention: Nashville, TN 1990



NHSACA 26th President John Hemmer, Florida Convention: Bismarck, ND 1991



NHSACA 27th President Kathy Holloway, Louisiana Convention: Denver, CO 1992



NHSACA 28th President John Fontana, Connecticut Convention: Miami, FL 1993





NHSACA 29th President Dick Katte, Colorado Convention: Des Moines, IA 1994



NHSACA 30th President Don Prokes, Florida Convention: Tucson, AZ 1995



NHSACA 31st President Joe Newton, Illinois Convention: Cromwell, CT 1996



NHSACA 32nd President Wayne Carney, South Dakota Convention: Sioux Falls, SD 1997





NHSACA 33rd President Nick Zeoli, Connecticut Convention: Washington, DC 1998



NHSACA 34th President Bo Whitelock, Arizona Convention: San Diego, CA 1999



NHSACA 35th President John McGinnis, Oklahoma Convention: Lincoln, NE 2000



NHSACA 36th President Sara Kinney, Illinois Convention: Fargo, ND 2001





NHSACA 37th President Jerry Wetzel, Iowa Convention: Cromwell, CT 2002



NHSACA 38th President Bruce Williams, Washington DC Convention: Tulsa, OK 2003



NHSACA 39th President John Hutchison, North Dakota Convention: Las Vegas, NV 2004



NHSACA 40th President Gary Makowicki, Connecticut Convention: Orlando, FL 2005





NHSACA 41st President Dave Oman, Nebraska Convention: Branson, MO 2006



NHSACA 42nd President Richard Tompkins, Michigan Convention: Milwaukee, WI 2007



NHSACA 43rd President Jim Brownfield, California Convention: Colorado Springs, CO 2008



NHSACA 44th President Harold Shephard, Iowa Convention: Minneapolis, MN 2009





NHSACA 45th President Virg Polak, South Dakota Convention: Sioux Falls, SD 2010



NHSACA 46th President James Okler, Michigan Convention: Grand Rapids, MI 2011



NHSACA 47th President Dave Dougherty, North Dakota Convention: Fargo, ND 2012



NHSACA 48th President Jerry Horton, Iowa Convention: Des Moines, IA 2013





NHSACA 49th President Renee Schultz, Wyoming Convention: Jackson Hole, WY 2014



NHSACA 50th President Robbie Robinson, Arizona Convention: Rochester, MN 2015



NHSACA 51st President Randy Johnson, North Dakota Convention: Louisville, KY 2016



NHSACA 52nd President Joseph Cliffe, Illinois Convention: East Peoria, IL 2017





NHSACA 53rd President Dave Dolan, South Dakota Convention: Sioux Falls, SD 2018



NHSACA 54th President Joseph Cliffe, Illinois Convention: Bismarck, ND 2019

No Convention in 2020 COVID-19 Pandemic



NHSACA 55th President Ted Schroeder, Wyoming Convention: Lincoln, NE 2021



NHSACA 56th President Justin Davie, Iowa Convention: Altoona, IA 2022