## **2023 NHSACA Coach of the Year Recipients**

Award Category	Name	School	State
Boys Assistant Coach	Rodney Hardie	Fargo North High School	ND
Girls Assistant Coach	Sherri L. Davis	Harrison Central High School	MS
Athletic Director	Darren Howard, CMAA	Oswego High School	IL
Baseball	Marc R Johnson	Cherry Creek High School	CO
Boys Basketball	Timothy Cannon	Millard North	NE
Girls Basketball	Kyle Jinks	Fairview High School	LA
Boys Cross Country	Rick Anderson	Griggs County Central	ND
Girls Cross Country	Tony Ryan	The Bolles High School	FL
Football	Terry W. Curtis	UMS-Wright Preparatory School	AL
Golf	Perry Piatz	Kindred High School	ND
Soccer	Jamie McGroarty	Eastern High School	NJ
Softball	Todd Merical	Johnston High School	IA
Special Sports	Jenny Raiche	Eastview High School	MN
Swimming & Diving	Nate Allen Linscheid	Visitation School	MN
Tennis	Donald W. Barnes	Bishop O'Gorman High School	SD
Boys Track and Field	Steve Roth	Washington High School	IA
Girls Track and Field	Scott Werner	Pewamo-Westphalia High School	MI
Volleyball	Jeff Barkell	Kelly Walsh High School	WY
Wrestling	Darin Garfield	Central City Public Schools	NE